Seyla Guller


Emma Luesink

Vice President & Secretary

Marnix Brenninkmeijer


Robin Croes

Program Director

Adam Krupa

Community Director

Quynh Dang

Marketing Director

Strategy 22/23

For the academic year 2022-2023, the XIVth Board will facilitate the activities of HonEURs based on the following 5 pillars.

Empower Honours Students to achieve their ambitions – Create friendship across faculties

Support Honours students and alumni – Connect Honours students and alumni for a close HonEURs community – Create an inclusive network